Usk Vale Foods: Specials for this market

Restaurant Quality Light and "Crispy Coated mini Salmon Fillets", these are only 60g (2oz each ) so great as a spring starter, Not only does the combination of salmon and crisp batter produce a delicious dish, but cutting through the crispy batter also reveals an array of mouth-watering pretty pink salmon flakes. Simply sublime! served with a slice of lemon. Packed in bags of 10 for only £4.95 each  Oven, Grill or fry.

 

Smoked Haddock and Spring onion fish cakes, another fantastic starter or have 2 as a main. x6 for only £6.95

 

Tail on Tigers, Extra large Cooked Tigers Prawns 500g Bags only £8.95.

 

Fresh Devon dressed crab and Cockles are in high demand this week due to Cheltenham so limited stocks. First come first served.

Thursday, March 15, 2018

News

Title Post date
News from Usk Vale Foods Thursday, May 31, 2018 - 10:41
Changes in the Data Protection Laws GDPR Thursday, May 17, 2018 - 14:51
May 16th 2018 - latest news form Penrhiw Farm Wednesday, May 16, 2018 - 19:05
News From Penrhiw Farm Wednesday, May 2, 2018 - 23:41
News Friday, April 6, 2018 - 00:19
Special offers for April 7th Market Tuesday, April 3, 2018 - 12:35
Smarts Cheese News from the farm Friday, March 16, 2018 - 22:47
Usk Vale Foods: Specials for this market Thursday, March 15, 2018 - 10:49
Celia Thomas News from Penrhiw Farm Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 18:44
Exclusive Hand made chocolate from Beverly Reed Thursday, March 8, 2018 - 11:50

Pages