Message from Alan Joseph Prints

I'm afraid we wont be able to make it on Saturday,  I am not yet driving, and my Father has acquired a bad hip, He's had an x-ray and sees the doctor tomorrow. 

 

We really hope to see you on 17th August.

 

I will share the market for you. Hope it goes well.

 

Trisha and Alan.

Thursday, July 4, 2019

News

Title Post date
Changes in the Data Protection Laws GDPR Thursday, May 17, 2018 - 14:51
May 16th 2018 - latest news form Penrhiw Farm Wednesday, May 16, 2018 - 19:05
News From Penrhiw Farm Wednesday, May 2, 2018 - 23:41
News Friday, April 6, 2018 - 00:19
Special offers for April 7th Market Tuesday, April 3, 2018 - 12:35
Smarts Cheese News from the farm Friday, March 16, 2018 - 22:47
Usk Vale Foods: Specials for this market Thursday, March 15, 2018 - 10:49
Celia Thomas News from Penrhiw Farm Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 18:44
Exclusive Hand made chocolate from Beverly Reed Thursday, March 8, 2018 - 11:50
Heroes at Usk Farmers' Market Saturday, March 3, 2018 - 15:34

Pages