Art and Music weekend

On 8 & 9 June Trostrey Lodge, near Usk. NP15 1JT, is having an Art & Music weekend from 2 pm to 6 pm each day.   The Art in aid of Bees for Development and the garden open for CPRW.

Many talented artists have given postcard size paintings signed on the reverse so therefore unseen  .. maybe get a real gem or a picture you just love.    The sale opens on the Saturday at 2 pm and postcards can be taken home later that afternoon perhaps after tea and cake.    The garden ..  it is a Paradise.  ..  set in green fields and oaktrees. ..   full of flowers and music.    We look forward to seeing you there.

Saturday, June 8, 2019 to Sunday, June 9, 2019

News

Title Post date
Special Birthday Celebration Market Monday, October 29, 2018 - 15:08
New developments for Usk Farmers' Market Friday, October 19, 2018 - 14:31
October 20th market Friday, October 19, 2018 - 12:27
Dispatches from Penrhiw Farm October 16th 2018 Tuesday, October 16, 2018 - 16:09
October dispatch -Penrhiw Farm Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 11:26
Retrospective exhibition of the works of Sue Bentley Wednesday, October 3, 2018 - 18:50
Usk Vale foods this Saturday (October 6th) Wednesday, October 3, 2018 - 15:30
Apple Pressing Demonstartion Tuesday, October 2, 2018 - 15:27
Latest August News from Penrhiw Farm Wednesday, August 29, 2018 - 12:11
Hello from Penrhiw Farm Thursday, August 16, 2018 - 10:24

Pages